21
Aug
11

ROW80 Update 8-21-11

This week has been  brutal for getting the words down, up until yesterday morning. I learned of a website called Write or Die (www.writeordie.com) and cranked out 3685 words in 2.7 hours. A new record for me. At this pace, my first draft will be done in less than a month. I use a spread sheet (it’s my analytical side, can’t help it) to keep track of my progress and my wph has jumped by 100. That’s an average over the entire project, now at 48K words. I am feeling less guilty about devoting some of my limited time to promotion and social networking. Things are looking good for having three novels ready for eBooks by November. Stay tuned…..

0 Responses to “ROW80 Update 8-21-11”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

